Team

Directie:

 

Margriet Leeuw-Pijnakker

Idzerdastins 143

06-29011718

 

8925 AG Leeuwarden

 

 

fonnemint@elanowg.nl

mleeuw@elanowg.nl

 

Naam

Groep

Mail

Afke Houtsma

3b

Taalcoördinator

ahoutsma@ elanowg.nl

taco.fonnemint@elanowg.nl

Limke Dijkstra

1a-2a 

ldijkstra@elanowg.nl

Jacqueline Teerenstra

1b-2b

jteerenstra@elanowg.nl

Hilda Bierma

1a-2a-3a

Onderbouwcoördinator

hbierma@elanowg.nl

Wilma Harmsen

3a

wharmsen@elanowg.nl

Eva van Zandbergen

3b

evanzandbergen@elanowg.nl

Klasina Oud

4

MR-lid

koud@elanowg.nl

Limkje de Vries

5a

 

ldevries@elanowg.nl

Gerard Mulder

5a,8

ICT’er

gerardmulder@elanowg.nl

Bettie Punter

5b

bpunter@elanowg.nl

Margriet Quarree

5b

mquarree@elanowg.nl

Rya Bakker

6

Coördinator

Sociale Veiligheid

MR-lid

rbakker@elanowg.nl

Coos van Kooten

7

ICT’er / MR-lid

cvankooten@elanowg.nl

Sita Miedema

8

Bovenbouwcoördinator

smiedema@elanowg.nl

Meinalda van der Weg

Intern Begeleider

ib.fonnemint@elanowg.nl

Sjoukje Ettema

Onderwijsassistent

 

Richard Visser

Conciërge

rvisser@ elanowg.nl

 

Verder:

 

Naam

functie

Jannie Wijbenga

schoonmaakster

Marian Cuperus

Leerkracht Humanistisch Vormingsonderwijs