Team

Directie:

Margriet Leeuw-Pijnakker

Idzerdastins 143

06-29011718

8925 AG Leeuwarden

fonnemint@elanowg.nl

mleeuw@elanowg.nl

Naam

Groep

Mail

Afke Houtsma

1a-2a

Taalcoördinator

ahoutsma@ elanowg.nl

taco.fonnemint@elanowg.nl

Limke Dijkstra

1a-2a 1b-2b

ldijkstra@elanowg.nl

Bettie Punter

1b-2b

bpunter@elanowg.nl

Jacqueline Teerenstra

1c

jteerenstra@

Hilda Bierma

2,3

Onderbouwcoördinator

hbierma@elanowg.nl

Wilma Harmsen

3

wharmsen@elanowg.nl

Annelies Meijer

4, 6, 7

anneliesmeijer@ elanowg.nl

Klasina Oud

4

MR-lid

koud@elanowg.nl

Limkje de Vries

5

ldevries@elanowg.nl

Gerard Mulder

5,8

ICT’er

gerardmulder@elanowg.nl

Rya Bakker

6

Coördinator

Sociale Veiligheid

MR-lid

rbakker@elanowg.nl

Coos van Kooten

7

ICT’er / MR-lid

cvankooten@elanowg.nl

Sita Miedema

8

Bovenbouwcoördinator

smiedema@elanowg.nl

Meinalda van der Weg

Intern Begeleider

ib.fonnemint@elanowg.nl

Gehan Nauta

Ondersteunend leerkracht

Tity van der Velde

Onderwijsassistent

Richard Visser

Conciërge

rvisser@ elanowg.nl

Verder:

Naam

functie

Jannie Wijbenga

schoonmaakster

Marian Cuperus

Leerkracht Humanistisch Vormingsonderwijs